Historic Rolleiflex

Have you ever seen a camera in a museum and wished you could shoot with it?  Well, maybe we just need to ask.  Here’s a great story about somebody who did just that – someone who was given a remarkable opportunity to use a historic Rolleiflex.  And he created some beautiful images with it.  Read the whole story here.

This is the first time I’ve used this blog to post a link to something like this. Let me know if you like this. I’m inclined to just stick to my usual posts of my own photos, but maybe I’ll start adding some posts about interesting film-photography related stuff I see elsewhere.
-Rick

One Comment on “Historic Rolleiflex”


Leave a Reply

